The new deal is off

The new deal is off

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkGNtMckPvj3F1-MtepuYw1NZZOW+b0ht-E7Zbh4apiHBA@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:50:30 +0000
Subject: The new deal is off
From: Hanuman das
To: Sacinandana Swami <sacinandana.swami@pamho.net>
Cc: "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>,
Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>,
Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>,
Sesa das <sesa.gbc@gmail.com>,
"prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>,
"Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net" <Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net>

Dear Sacinand baba (your friend Ramesh baba called you like that on your vyasa puja, so I hope it’s ok),

Please accept my humble obeisances.

All glories to Ramesh baba.

4 months ago I made video about you and Ramesh baba, this was absolute hit, reaching 2300 views. Here is the link:

I was banned from coming to the temple for 3 months because of this video. I consider it was small price to pay to get rid of Ramesh nonsense.

However, your disciples, Gobind nand baba, and Isbara Puri baba now decided to ban me permanently. So, situation again escalated. You can see their letter on Croatian below, Bhanu Nandini can translate.

That means the deal I offered is off. Now I will make series of videos about you, starting from next week, I already have plenty of materials, if you want to prevent that, please call Gobind Nand baba, and tell him to cool down.

Gobind Nand baba and Isbara Puri baba were cause of my first video, and they now caused all other videos that will follow.

I personally don’t have desire to expose your deviations as long as Ramesh baba is not coming to Croatia, but if your disciples apply pressure on me, I don’t apply pressure back to them, rather, I am thinking “Who is responsible that they are trained so badly in understanding philosophy of Krishna consciousness?”. I am thinking “How did they came into this position that they have to persecute people who fight against Ramesh baba?”. So, I decided to apply pressure on the source of deviation, that would be you.

Now, again, as was the case with my first video, I am giving advance warning and also offering opportunity to cool things down, everything that happens from next week onwards is not my responsibility, rather it is responsibility of ISKCON Zagreb, who escalated the situation.

And yes, this letter will also be public.

DISCLAIMER: I didn’t use any bad words in this email, I didn’t offend anybody, I simply described in very peaceful manner what will happen in the future and what was the cause of these events. I don’t have any personal issues with anybody, but I will make sure that Ramesh baba and Srila Prabhupada don’t belong to the same movement.

Hanuman das,
Founder of CARC – Croatian anti Ramesh coalition


ISKCON Zagreb temple board decision to extend my ban (croatian):

> From: Suvarna-bindu das <suvarna1008@gmail.com>
> Date: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:28:42 +0200
> Subject: Preduvjeti za posjećivanje programa u hramu

> Hare Krišna, Hanuman Prabhu,
>
> Prošla su tri mjeseca od kad smo ti zabranili dolazaka na hramske programe te želimo vidjeti kakav je tvoj odgovor na zahtjev Hramskog odbora da:
> - makneš uvredljivi sadržaj s interneta (videe, pisma i sl.) i
> - pošalješ pismo isprike starijim vaisnavama (Sacinandani Swamiju, Prahladanandi Swamiju, Mataji Urmili,
> Dina Sarani, članovima Hramskog odbora Zagreb, itd).
>
> Ovo je preduvjet da ti se ukine zabrana dolaska na sve programe u hramu (i dalje možeš doći i vidjeti Božanstva
> u bilo koje drugo vrijeme.). Dakle, još uvijek stoji da ne smiješ dolaziti sve dok ne ispuniš gore navedeno.

Javi nam kakav je tvoj stav po tom pitanju kako bismo potom razmotrili sljedeće korake.
>
> Ispred Hramskog odbora Zagreb,
> Suvarna-bindu das

Response by Sacinandana Swami

[no response received]


Shares