Tag - Suvarna-bindu das BVS

Sexy assistant preaching strategy

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkHJ88xagWpRY_8EJwS+yjZjY3cbXxGnAWGPL07BD8Hj8w@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 28 Mar 2017 06:42:46 +0000
Subject: sexy assistant preaching strategy
From: Hanuman das
To: "prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net> Cc: Bhakti Vikasa Swami <Bhakti.Vikasa.Swami@pamho.net>, Shyamasundara Dasa , Basu Ghosh Das , Suvarna <suvarna1008@gmail.com>, Goran Pejakovic <goran.pejakovic@gmail.com>, "Ivo Pišmiš Isvara Puri" <isvara.puri.sns@gmail.com>, Dvija-nayaka das <dvija108@yahoo.com>, Divya-prabandha das <Divyapd108@gmail.com>, "Patita-pāvana dāsa" <patita.pavana@icloud.com>

Dear Prahladananda Swami,

I am sorry to inform you that I will not be able to publish juicy details of the private life of your main festival and sunday feast preacher.

One of his facebook friends already went Rambo and published everything, including details how he travels alone with 20 year old, cute girl, while his wife sits at home. Here is the link:

(more…)

Read more...

Stolen wives and wife switching preachers

Few days ago, a wife was stolen from ISKCON Zagreb, of course, everyone will probably pin the whole issue exclusively to bh. Sanel, but in this article, I will go deeper than that, showing that sahajiya preaching strategy and preacher’s personal example are the ones to blame here.

(more…)

Read more...

The new deal is off

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkGNtMckPvj3F1-MtepuYw1NZZOW+b0ht-E7Zbh4apiHBA@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:50:30 +0000
Subject: The new deal is off
From: Hanuman das
To: Sacinandana Swami <sacinandana.swami@pamho.net>
Cc: "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>,
Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>,
Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>,
Sesa das <sesa.gbc@gmail.com>,
"prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>,
"Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net" <Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net>

(more…)

Read more...

My Lord, I have sinned – RAMESH TEMPLE BOARD BANNED ME FROM COMING TO TEMPLE PROGRAMS

So, let’s analyse my sins from the past half year and the whole background. Major point of contention with the temple board is that I didn’t relay my grievances through “proper channels”, namely local authorities and the GBC, but rather, I did it publicly.

(more…)

Read more...