Tag - Sesa das

Conviction without trial

Feminists in the GBC body started panicking. And the source of panic is new book by Bhakti Vikasa Swami called “Women: Masters or mothers”.

Leadership of any organization is entitled to ban books which they consider dangerous for wider body of their members. But banning of books should be last measure to prevent deviant philosophies.

Since this book contains mostly Srila Prabhupada quotes, a million dollar question is what is actual deviation within this book?
(more…)

Read more...

9th open letter – Last chance

Date: Sat, 28 May 2016 12:45:08 +0000
Subject: 9th open letter - Last chance
From: Hanuman das
To: sesa@HIDDEN.com
Cc: "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>, Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
Sacinandana Swami <Sacinandana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>, basughoshdas@gmail.com, sun@harekrsna.com,
"prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>

(more…)

Read more...

8th open letter – reasonable doubt

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkGSsAdDvtCmzQ75ifjNPgasNqF6ER+_WOumwtpxc+Bycg@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 25 May 2016 21:35:44 +0000
Subject: 8th open letter - reasonable doubt
From: Hanuman das
To: Prahladananda Swami <Prahladananda.Swami@pamho.net> Cc: "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>, Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
Sacinandana Swami <Sacinandana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>, basughoshdas@gmail.com, sun@harekrsna.com

(more…)

Read more...

7th Letter – preventing the catastrophe

Text 28808193 (71 lines)
From: Hanuman (das) SDHS (Zagreb - HR)
Date: 23.05.16 07:50 +0200
To: Prahladananda Swami [169653] (received: 23.05.16 07:51 +0200)
Cc: Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US) [127983],
Bhakti Raghava Swami [78108],
Bhakti-bhusana Swami [99578],
Gopal Krsna Goswami [106922],
Jayadvaita Swami [146340],
Kadamba Kanana Swami [62047],
Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan) [143604]
(received: 23.05.16 07:53 +0200),
Lokanath Swami [84391],
Sacinandana Swami [46488],
Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC) [40473],
basughoshdas@gmail.com (sent: 23.05.16 07:52 +0200),
sun@harekrsna.com (sent: 23.05.16 07:52 +0200)
Subject: 7th open letter - preventing the catastrophe
------------------------------------------------------------

(more…)

Read more...