Tag - Govindananda das SNS

Open letter to Sacinandana Swami – Apology clarification

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkEvw_q4Tu7uyQ69cfacVXyJ7mLHDsTbsi-N4-KMbZYT_g@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:24:05 +0000
Subject: apology clarification
From: Hanuman das
To: Sacinandana Swami <sacinandana.swami@pamho.net>
Cc: Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>, Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>, Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>, Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>, Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>, "Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>, Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>, "Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>, Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>, Sesa das <sesa.gbc@gmail.com>, "Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net" <Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net>, Sankarsana.ACBSP@pamho.net, Vaisesika.ACBSP@pamho.net, Bhaktivaibhava Swami <bhaktivaibhava.swami@pamho.net>, "prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>, Dietlinde Kaufmann <dina.sharana.acbsp@pamho.net>
(more…)

The new deal is off

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkGNtMckPvj3F1-MtepuYw1NZZOW+b0ht-E7Zbh4apiHBA@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:50:30 +0000
Subject: The new deal is off
From: Hanuman das
To: Sacinandana Swami <sacinandana.swami@pamho.net>
Cc: "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>,
Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>,
Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>,
Sesa das <sesa.gbc@gmail.com>,
"prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>,
"Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net" <Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net>
(more…)

10th open letter – The mobile phone conversation

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkHYr2RkCof-vZmcOhiX08S5idFMmxPS9KLyLOuyc0UTFA@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 17 Jun 2016 20:47:28 +0000
Subject: 10th open letter - The mobile phone conversation
From: Hanuman das
To: Goran Pejakovic <goran.pejakovic@gmail.com>
Cc: "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>, Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
Sacinandana Swami <Sacinandana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>, Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>, sun@harekrsna.com,
"prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>, Sesa das <sesa.gbc@HIDDEN.com>
(more…)

7th Letter – preventing the catastrophe

Text 28808193 (71 lines)
From: Hanuman (das) SDHS (Zagreb - HR)
Date: 23.05.16 07:50 +0200
To: Prahladananda Swami [169653] (received: 23.05.16 07:51 +0200)
Cc: Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US) [127983],
Bhakti Raghava Swami [78108],
Bhakti-bhusana Swami [99578],
Gopal Krsna Goswami [106922],
Jayadvaita Swami [146340],
Kadamba Kanana Swami [62047],
Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan) [143604]
(received: 23.05.16 07:53 +0200),
Lokanath Swami [84391],
Sacinandana Swami [46488],
Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC) [40473],
basughoshdas@gmail.com (sent: 23.05.16 07:52 +0200),
sun@harekrsna.com (sent: 23.05.16 07:52 +0200)
Subject: 7th open letter - preventing the catastrophe
------------------------------------------------------------
(more…)

5th Letter – Increasing the heat

Date: Sat, 21 May 2016 06:53:07 +0000
Subject: 5th open letter - Increasing the heat
From: Hanuman das
To: sacinandana.swami@pamho.net
Cc: Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>,
"Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net" <Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net>,
"prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>, "sun@harekrsna.com" <sun@harekrsna.com>,
kavicandra.swami@pamho.net,
"virabahu.acbsp@pamho.net" <virabahu.acbsp@pamho.net>,
"bhakti.raghava.swami@pamho.net" <bhakti.raghava.swami@pamho.net>
(more…)

My Lord, I have sinned – RAMESH TEMPLE BOARD BANNED ME FROM COMING TO TEMPLE PROGRAMS

So, let’s analyse my sins from the past half year and the whole background. Major point of contention with the temple board is that I didn’t relay my grievances through “proper channels”, namely local authorities and the GBC, but rather, I did it publicly. (more…)