Resolution 313

ISKCON GBC Resolution 313 from 2016 marks the end of ISKCON as we know it. GBC started openly supressing Srila Prabhupada's teachings.

BREAKING NEWS - GBC body member claims resolution 313 is fake

As you will see from the letter below, resolution 313 is fake, how to explain this?

GBC body incompetence knows no limits, that is one expanation. And second explanation is that feminist group within GBC through they were stronger than they really are. Backlash from banning this book was too strong, so now they are retreating.

3rd open letter to Malati - fighting philosophy with brute force

Date: Mon, 20 Jun 2016 08:19:28 +0000
Subject: 3rd open letter - Fighting philosophy with brute force
From: Hanuman das
To: malati.acbsp@pamho.net
Cc: "Anuttama.ACBSP@pamho.net" <Anuttama.ACBSP@pamho.net>,
	"Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Bhakti Raghava Swami <bhakti.raghava.swami@pamho.net>,
	Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
	Jayadvaita Swami <jayadvaita.swami@pamho.net>,
	Kadamba Kanana Swami <kadamba.kanana.swami@pamho.net>,
	"Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <kavicandra.swami@pamho.net>, Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
	"Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <virabahu.acbsp@pamho.net>, Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>

Second open letter to Malati "prabhu" - Freedom of speech

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkH9H5d6aXgzCv6h_0NxXC8aMiha52WZxaDk9RkTjcYLpA@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 16 Jun 2016 06:36:39 +0000
Subject: open letter - Freedom of speech
From: Hanuman das
To: malati.acbsp@pamho.net,
	"Anuttama.ACBSP@pamho.net" <Anuttama.ACBSP@pamho.net>

Dear Malati “prabhu”,

please accept my humble obeisances.

All glories to Srila Prabhupada.

You didn’t reply to my last letter. I forgot to mention that whenever you don’t reply, I assume you agree with everything I wrote.

Open letter to Malati "prabhu"

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkF7ah+tHUa8wJw-E7X-H4_yKDFHTn_Y8wO4-3AdH4tsPw@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 14 Jun 2016 06:02:51 +0000
Subject: reading without buying
From: Hanuman das
To: malati.acbsp@pamho.net

Dear Malati “prabhu”,

thank you for explaining us that “Woman: Masters or mothers” book is not actually banned, allow me to retort.

In your resent article on Sampradaya sun, you explain how book is not actually banned, rather only sales are prohibited.

Murari das took you seriously and tried explain various word meanings.

Conviction without trial

Feminists in the GBC body started panicking. And the source of panic is new book by Bhakti Vikasa Swami called “Women: Masters or mothers”.

Leadership of any organization is entitled to ban books which they consider dangerous for wider body of their members. But banning of books should be last measure to prevent deviant philosophies.

Since this book contains mostly Srila Prabhupada quotes, a million dollar question is what is actual deviation within this book?