Lying Diksa guru preaching strategy

If you plan to take initiation, don’t take it from lying diksa guru. This is new preaching concept not yet proven in everyday life.

REWARD OFFER

First person who can prove that I published any false information in this article will receive reward of 400$ USD from me personally. Your proof must be documented by photos, videos and witnesses.

(more…)

Read more...

BREAKING NEWS – Kavicandra Swami wows to prevent further Chicken yatras

Introduction

Word of advice, If you are deviant ISKCON leader, please don’t try to add me as friend on facebook because I am kinda allergic to deviations. This incident started when Bali das (Bolaji Rosiji) sent me a friend request on facebook. Before confirming friendship, I reviewed his facebook profile, the rest is history.

(more…)

Read more...

BREAKING NEWS – Kavicandra Swami wows to prevent further Chicken yatras

Introduction

Word of advice, If you are deviant ISKCON leader, please don’t try to add me as friend on facebook because I am kinda allergic to deviations. This incident started when Bali das (Bolaji Rosiji) sent me a friend request on facebook. Before confirming friendship, I reviewed his facebook profile, the rest is history.

(more…)

Read more...

Open letter to Sacinandana Swami – Apology clarification

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkEvw_q4Tu7uyQ69cfacVXyJ7mLHDsTbsi-N4-KMbZYT_g@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:24:05 +0000
Subject: apology clarification
From: Hanuman das
To: Sacinandana Swami <sacinandana.swami@pamho.net>
Cc: Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>, Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>, Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>, Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>, Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>, "Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>, Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>, "Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>, Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>, Sesa das <sesa.gbc@gmail.com>, "Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net" <Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net>, Sankarsana.ACBSP@pamho.net, Vaisesika.ACBSP@pamho.net, Bhaktivaibhava Swami <bhaktivaibhava.swami@pamho.net>, "prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>, Dietlinde Kaufmann <dina.sharana.acbsp@pamho.net>

(more…)

Read more...

The new deal is off

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkGNtMckPvj3F1-MtepuYw1NZZOW+b0ht-E7Zbh4apiHBA@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:50:30 +0000
Subject: The new deal is off
From: Hanuman das
To: Sacinandana Swami <sacinandana.swami@pamho.net>
Cc: "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>,
Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>,
Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>,
Sesa das <sesa.gbc@gmail.com>,
"prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>,
"Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net" <Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net>

(more…)

Read more...

Ramesh apology to non-existing secretary

Let’s summarize my allegations against Sacinandana Swami:

  • He has an unmarried female secretary (CONFIRMED by Prahladananda Swami)
  • He is living for last 5 years with unmarried female secretary (PARTIALLY TRUE, 3 years living, last 2 years, not living)
  • He is engaged with Ramesh upto his neck (PROVED through video evidence, he never publicly denied it, nor replied to my letters).
  • His disciples organized Ramesh preaching tours in Croatia in 2016 (ANONYMOUS WITNESSES, not denied by anybody)

I got letter from Prahladananda Swami yesterday, requesting me to apologize:
(more…)

Read more...

Partial agreement reached on Sacinandana Swami issue

UPDATE 9 Dec 2017: This was all lying and cheating. Sacinandana baba was caught numerous time with Bhanu Nandini after this date. See here for example.


I have 3 major problems with Sacinandana Swami:

  1. Having unmarried female secretary.
  2. Living with unmarried female secretary.
  3. Promoting Ramesh baba.

(more…)

Read more...

BREAKING NEWS – GBC body member claims resolution 313 is fake

As you will see from the letter below, resolution 313 is fake, how to explain this?

GBC body incompetence knows no limits, that is one expanation. And second explanation is that feminist group within GBC through they were stronger than they really are. Backlash from banning this book was too strong, so now they are retreating.

(more…)

Read more...