Lying Diksa guru preaching strategy

Lying Diksa guru preaching strategy

If you plan to take initiation, don’t take it from lying diksa guru. This is new preaching concept not yet proven in everyday life.

REWARD OFFER

First person who can prove that I published any false information in this article will receive reward of 400$ USD from me personally. Your proof must be documented by photos, videos and witnesses.

FACTS

FACT 1: Below is letter from Prahladananda Swami to me, which is unmodified in any way (except bold added by me), nothing is removed or added from that letter. You can write to Prahladananda Swami to confirm that this letter is genuine. In this letter he is replying and quoting my previous letter.

FACT 2: Below that are three videos posted on youtube, they were not posted by me, this videos portait Brajraj Sharan in Zagreb, Croatia in 2016. Brajraj Sharan was not invited by Saibaba followers or some yoga society, he was invited by Sacinandana Swami’s disciples. Sacinandana Swami and his disciples belong under jurisdiction of ISKCON authorities, therefore Prahladananda Swami, as GBC for Croatia was in position to correct them, warn them, or ban them from ISKCON.

FACT 3: Today is Jan 3rd 2017, I am still banned by ISKCON Zagreb temple board, majority in that board are Sacinandana Swami disciples. Ban was issued on May 3rd 2016, few days after I published my first anti Ramesh video, which was on April 29th 2016.

FACT 4: There was no any public announcement on website or internal mailing list message in which all ISKCON Croatia members would be warned not to invite Ramesh baba followers to Croatia. In other words, devotees in Croatia yatra are kept in the dark about true nature of Ramesh baba, and those who publicly expose this nonsense are banned.

FACT 5: Prahladananda Swami was informed about the whole situation and instead of protecting Prabhupada’s legacy, he sided with Ramesh Censorship crew from temple Zagreb.

CONCLUSION

Don’t take initiation from lying diksa guru who is not able to stand up and fight for Prabhupada, rather he uses lies to cover up for nonsense.

UNMODIFIED LETTER (bold added by me)

Received: by mail.pamho.net (COM 3.89.6); Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:50:09 +0200
Date: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:45 +0300
From: Prahladananda Swami <Prahladananda.Swami@pamho.net>
To: Bir Krishna das Goswami <Bir.Krishna.das.Goswami@pamho.net>, "Hanuman (das) SDHS (Zagreb - HR)" <Hanuman.SDHS@pamho.net>, Patita-pavana das <patita.pavana@icloud.com>
Cc: "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>, Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>, Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>, Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>, Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>, Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>, "Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>, Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>, Sacinandana Swami <Sacinandana.Swami@pamho.net>, "Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>, Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>, Sesa das <sesa.gbc@gmail.com>, sun@harekrsna.com
Subject: fugitive video at large

As you learn from previous experience with secretary issue, the longer you
ignore my letters, the more evidence I gather on your negligence and the
bigger pressure I create, and then at the end, you call me offender and
you want me to apologize. So, please give public statement about Ramesh
baba now, so that I don’t have to increase public pressure, devotees
become squeaky when I turn on my pressure cooker.

Thus far you have proved yourself to be an offender against Vaisnava by
presenting allegations with no credible evidence. After an investigation
has been made and your allegations have proven false, we can only await your
sincere apologies. Your mock apologies have only deepen your Vaisnava
aparadhas.

As far as Ramesh baba tour in Croatia, you have again simply made
allegations you have with no supporting evidence, what to speak of any
support it had from any ISKCON authority. You are the who is making
publicity for Ramesh baba in Croatia, not ISKCON authorities.

Yours in the service of Srila Prabhupada,

Prahladananda Swami

PS I am adding Patita Pavana from Croatia as a receiver to my letter.

VIDEOS (youtube devil doesn’t count as supporting evidence)

Resources


Shares