Sannyasi secretaries

7th Letter – preventing the catastrophe

Text 28808193 (71 lines)
From: Hanuman (das) SDHS (Zagreb - HR)
Date: 23.05.16 07:50 +0200
To: Prahladananda Swami [169653] (received: 23.05.16 07:51 +0200)
Cc: Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US) [127983],
Bhakti Raghava Swami [78108],
Bhakti-bhusana Swami [99578],
Gopal Krsna Goswami [106922],
Jayadvaita Swami [146340],
Kadamba Kanana Swami [62047],
Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan) [143604]
(received: 23.05.16 07:53 +0200),
Lokanath Swami [84391],
Sacinandana Swami [46488],
Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC) [40473],
basughoshdas@gmail.com (sent: 23.05.16 07:52 +0200),
sun@harekrsna.com (sent: 23.05.16 07:52 +0200)
Subject: 7th open letter - preventing the catastrophe
------------------------------------------------------------

(more…)

Read more...

6th open letter – sannyasi girlfriend diversity

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkFTEF56A4uj=Af9wDLjJJcFcoqy+W6EGB9W3vnN2VgXEA@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Sun, 22 May 2016 07:39:12 +0000
Subject: 6th open letter - sannyasi girlfriend diversity
From: Hanuman das
To: sacinandana.swami@pamho.net
Cc: Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>,
"Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net" <Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net>,
"prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>, "sun@harekrsna.com" <sun@harekrsna.com>,
kavicandra.swami@pamho.net,
"virabahu.acbsp@pamho.net" <virabahu.acbsp@pamho.net>,
"bhakti.raghava.swami@pamho.net" <bhakti.raghava.swami@pamho.net>

(more…)

Read more...

5th Letter – Increasing the heat

Date: Sat, 21 May 2016 06:53:07 +0000
Subject: 5th open letter - Increasing the heat
From: Hanuman das
To: sacinandana.swami@pamho.net
Cc: Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>,
"Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net" <Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net>,
"prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>, "sun@harekrsna.com" <sun@harekrsna.com>,
kavicandra.swami@pamho.net,
"virabahu.acbsp@pamho.net" <virabahu.acbsp@pamho.net>,
"bhakti.raghava.swami@pamho.net" <bhakti.raghava.swami@pamho.net>

(more…)

Read more...