Ramesh baba

Ramesh apology to non-existing secretary

Let's summarize my allegations against Sacinandana Swami:
  • He has an unmarried female secretary (CONFIRMED by Prahladananda Swami)
  • He is living for last 5 years with unmarried female secretary (PARTIALLY TRUE, 3 years living, last 2 years, not living)
  • He is engaged with Ramesh upto his neck (PROVED through video evidence, he never publicly denied it, nor replied to my letters).
  • His disciples organized Ramesh preaching tours in Croatia in 2016 (ANONYMOUS WITNESSES, not denied by anybody)
I got letter from Prahladananda Swami yesterday, requesting me to apologize: (more…)

Partial agreement reached on Sacinandana Swami issue

UPDATE 9 Dec 2017: This was all lying and cheating. Sacinandana baba was caught numerous time with Bhanu Nandini after this date. See here for example.
I have 3 major problems with Sacinandana Swami:
  1. Having unmarried female secretary.
  2. Living with unmarried female secretary.
  3. Promoting Ramesh baba.
(more…)

5th Letter – Increasing the heat

Date: Sat, 21 May 2016 06:53:07 +0000
Subject: 5th open letter - Increasing the heat
From: Hanuman das
To: sacinandana.swami@pamho.net
Cc: Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>,
"Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net" <Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net>,
"prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>, "sun@harekrsna.com" <sun@harekrsna.com>,
kavicandra.swami@pamho.net,
"virabahu.acbsp@pamho.net" <virabahu.acbsp@pamho.net>,
"bhakti.raghava.swami@pamho.net" <bhakti.raghava.swami@pamho.net>
(more…)

My Lord, I have sinned – RAMESH TEMPLE BOARD BANNED ME FROM COMING TO TEMPLE PROGRAMS

So, let’s analyse my sins from the past half year and the whole background. Major point of contention with the temple board is that I didn’t relay my grievances through “proper channels”, namely local authorities and the GBC, but rather, I did it publicly. (more…)