Ramesh baba

ISKCON Temples lost due to lack of fault finding

Today, we gonna discuss major lack of fault finding and how it affects ISKCON in most gross way.

Few das ago, I received email with newest update on the stolen Brooklyn temple. You can read it on the link which I inserted, but basically, what is happening will be a long and gruesome battle around very valuable building.

(more…)

Read more...

BREAKING NEWS – Radhanath baba is not Prabhupada’s disciple

Harinama diksa guru is someone who gives you initiation, who recites mantra from their heart into yours. Unfortunately, Radhanath baba was not given maha mantra by Prabhupada. He himself explains how he was initiated in his own book called Journey Home, let’s check it out.

(more…)

Read more...

Bhakti Vijnana Goswami steps down

Krishna started cleanup of Radhanath baba, it seems that his major supporters will go down first. Bhakti Vijana Goswami just had a nervous breakdown or something. This happens when you try to be follower of Srila Prabhupada and Ramesh baba at the same time.

He is stepping down from all his positions indefinitely.

(more…)

Read more...

Destination – lying-loka

DON’T GO TO LYING LOKA, IT’S A SCARY PLACE

My letter to Prahladananda Swami

This article and video is connected with my previous post, see here: http://lastingimpression.info/lying_diksa_guru/

Here I describe the details of Ramesh tour in Croatia, can you imagine the load on my spy network to extract all this information. There is a real gold mine of information in my email if you are genuine follower of Srila Prabhupada who is willing to clean up nonsense. My letter is reproduced in full, nothing is removed or added.

(more…)

Read more...

Lying diksa guru goes to court

Let’s see how far the lying goes.

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkFuyoB9jzhsnRb1q_i9Sim-JM8hsDR7v24=D53H7imEew@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 04 Jan 2017 09:45:42 +0000
Subject: complaint about Prahladananda Swamis's truthfullness
From: Hanuman das
To: "Ananda Tirtha das (GBC Corresponding Secretary)" <Ananda.Tirtha.das@pamho.net>, gbc@iskcon.org, yudhistir.das@gmail.com
Cc: Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>, Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>, "Radhe Govinda (dasa) ISM (Split - HR)" <Radhe.Govinda.ISM@pamho.net>

Dear Ananda Tirtha das,

please accept my humble obeisances.

I want to fill formal complaint against Prahladananda Swami.
(more…)

Read more...

Lying Diksa guru preaching strategy

If you plan to take initiation, don’t take it from lying diksa guru. This is new preaching concept not yet proven in everyday life.

REWARD OFFER

First person who can prove that I published any false information in this article will receive reward of 400$ USD from me personally. Your proof must be documented by photos, videos and witnesses.

(more…)

Read more...

Open letter to Sacinandana Swami – Apology clarification

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkEvw_q4Tu7uyQ69cfacVXyJ7mLHDsTbsi-N4-KMbZYT_g@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:24:05 +0000
Subject: apology clarification
From: Hanuman das
To: Sacinandana Swami <sacinandana.swami@pamho.net>
Cc: Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>, Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>, Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>, Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>, Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>, "Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>, Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>, "Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>, Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>, Sesa das <sesa.gbc@gmail.com>, "Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net" <Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net>, Sankarsana.ACBSP@pamho.net, Vaisesika.ACBSP@pamho.net, Bhaktivaibhava Swami <bhaktivaibhava.swami@pamho.net>, "prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>, Dietlinde Kaufmann <dina.sharana.acbsp@pamho.net>

(more…)

Read more...