Prahladananda Swami

Sexy assistant preaching strategy

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkHJ88xagWpRY_8EJwS+yjZjY3cbXxGnAWGPL07BD8Hj8w@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 28 Mar 2017 06:42:46 +0000
Subject: sexy assistant preaching strategy
From: Hanuman das
To: "prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net> Cc: Bhakti Vikasa Swami <Bhakti.Vikasa.Swami@pamho.net>, Shyamasundara Dasa , Basu Ghosh Das , Suvarna <suvarna1008@gmail.com>, Goran Pejakovic <goran.pejakovic@gmail.com>, "Ivo Pišmiš Isvara Puri" <isvara.puri.sns@gmail.com>, Dvija-nayaka das <dvija108@yahoo.com>, Divya-prabandha das <Divyapd108@gmail.com>, "Patita-pāvana dāsa" <patita.pavana@icloud.com>

Dear Prahladananda Swami,

I am sorry to inform you that I will not be able to publish juicy details of the private life of your main festival and sunday feast preacher.

One of his facebook friends already went Rambo and published everything, including details how he travels alone with 20 year old, cute girl, while his wife sits at home. Here is the link:

(more…)

Read more...

Stolen wives and wife switching preachers

Few days ago, a wife was stolen from ISKCON Zagreb, of course, everyone will probably pin the whole issue exclusively to bh. Sanel, but in this article, I will go deeper than that, showing that sahajiya preaching strategy and preacher’s personal example are the ones to blame here.

(more…)

Read more...

Destination – lying-loka

DON’T GO TO LYING LOKA, IT’S A SCARY PLACE

My letter to Prahladananda Swami

This article and video is connected with my previous post, see here: http://lastingimpression.info/lying_diksa_guru/

Here I describe the details of Ramesh tour in Croatia, can you imagine the load on my spy network to extract all this information. There is a real gold mine of information in my email if you are genuine follower of Srila Prabhupada who is willing to clean up nonsense. My letter is reproduced in full, nothing is removed or added.

(more…)

Read more...

Lying diksa guru goes to court

Let’s see how far the lying goes.

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkFuyoB9jzhsnRb1q_i9Sim-JM8hsDR7v24=D53H7imEew@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 04 Jan 2017 09:45:42 +0000
Subject: complaint about Prahladananda Swamis's truthfullness
From: Hanuman das
To: "Ananda Tirtha das (GBC Corresponding Secretary)" <Ananda.Tirtha.das@pamho.net>, gbc@iskcon.org, yudhistir.das@gmail.com
Cc: Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>, Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>, "Radhe Govinda (dasa) ISM (Split - HR)" <Radhe.Govinda.ISM@pamho.net>

Dear Ananda Tirtha das,

please accept my humble obeisances.

I want to fill formal complaint against Prahladananda Swami.
(more…)

Read more...

Lying Diksa guru preaching strategy

If you plan to take initiation, don’t take it from lying diksa guru. This is new preaching concept not yet proven in everyday life.

REWARD OFFER

First person who can prove that I published any false information in this article will receive reward of 400$ USD from me personally. Your proof must be documented by photos, videos and witnesses.

(more…)

Read more...

Ramesh apology to non-existing secretary

Let’s summarize my allegations against Sacinandana Swami:

  • He has an unmarried female secretary (CONFIRMED by Prahladananda Swami)
  • He is living for last 5 years with unmarried female secretary (PARTIALLY TRUE, 3 years living, last 2 years, not living)
  • He is engaged with Ramesh upto his neck (PROVED through video evidence, he never publicly denied it, nor replied to my letters).
  • His disciples organized Ramesh preaching tours in Croatia in 2016 (ANONYMOUS WITNESSES, not denied by anybody)

I got letter from Prahladananda Swami yesterday, requesting me to apologize:
(more…)

Read more...

11th letter – Sannyasi ex secretary therapy

Ok, there is attempt from a sannyasi minister to resolve situation, the attempt is that Sacinandana Swami will no longer have female secretary, but he should be allowed to live together with his ex secretary on the same property. What for? For therapeutic purposes? I truly hope this was a joke or misunderstanding.

(more…)

Read more...

8th open letter – reasonable doubt

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkGSsAdDvtCmzQ75ifjNPgasNqF6ER+_WOumwtpxc+Bycg@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 25 May 2016 21:35:44 +0000
Subject: 8th open letter - reasonable doubt
From: Hanuman das
To: Prahladananda Swami <Prahladananda.Swami@pamho.net> Cc: "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>, Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
Sacinandana Swami <Sacinandana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>, basughoshdas@gmail.com, sun@harekrsna.com

(more…)

Read more...

7th Letter – preventing the catastrophe

Text 28808193 (71 lines)
From: Hanuman (das) SDHS (Zagreb - HR)
Date: 23.05.16 07:50 +0200
To: Prahladananda Swami [169653] (received: 23.05.16 07:51 +0200)
Cc: Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US) [127983],
Bhakti Raghava Swami [78108],
Bhakti-bhusana Swami [99578],
Gopal Krsna Goswami [106922],
Jayadvaita Swami [146340],
Kadamba Kanana Swami [62047],
Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan) [143604]
(received: 23.05.16 07:53 +0200),
Lokanath Swami [84391],
Sacinandana Swami [46488],
Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC) [40473],
basughoshdas@gmail.com (sent: 23.05.16 07:52 +0200),
sun@harekrsna.com (sent: 23.05.16 07:52 +0200)
Subject: 7th open letter - preventing the catastrophe
------------------------------------------------------------

(more…)

Read more...

Heat is building up

My letter to concerned Swami regarding upcoming Zagreb battle:

References: <28735284@pamho.net>
In-Reply-To: <28735284@pamho.net>
Message-ID: <CAHEdfkHi5q62rWC8PTZxJKNLhB3+F_VW4H15vnJ2uNqsky_Exw@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:52:33 +0000
Subject: ghost meeting
From: Hrvoje Marjanovic <hrvoje.marjanovic@gmail.com>
To: Prahladananda Swami <Prahladananda.Swami@pamho.net>
Cc: isvara.puri.sns@gmail.com, Divya-prabandha das <Divyapd108@gmail.com>

(more…)

Read more...