Malati dasi

When public relations officer goes silent

Introduction

In my kuli cats video, women sitting next to Malati “prabhu” is Anuttama prabhu’s wife, Rukmini devi dasi.

So, Anuttama prabhu and Malati banned “Women: Masters or mothers” book together. And now, together, they are protecting Malati’s dark history, fashion shows and disco dance.

(more…)

Read more...

GBC Agent Spineless Jelly

UPDATE May 22nd 2018: After butt yoga video, we decided to reveal identity of Agent Spineless Jelly.

Introduction

I start writing GBC members about ex escort agency manager who is supporting fashion shows and disco dance in ISKCON. This GBC member said he was writing to “me personally” and that “I should not circulate it” so I will have to hide his identity. Spineless jellies never have public stance on any issue.

(more…)

Read more...

GBC chastity leader is Ex escort agency manager

This my email letter to Malati “prabhu”, ISKCON top official who is ex escort agency manager. It seems she is currently in charge for ISKCON chastity. If some sannyasi writes book which is “too chaste”, she will make sure that book is banned. Also, on her farm, she is letting the girls dance half naked which is the real direction in which ISKCON should go.

In the coming weeks, I’ll will write emails to all GBC body members and create “brothel manager supporter” list.

(more…)

Read more...

3rd open letter to Malati – fighting philosophy with brute force

Date: Mon, 20 Jun 2016 08:19:28 +0000
Subject: 3rd open letter - Fighting philosophy with brute force
From: Hanuman das
To: malati.acbsp@pamho.net
Cc: "Anuttama.ACBSP@pamho.net" <Anuttama.ACBSP@pamho.net>,
    "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
    Bhakti Raghava Swami <bhakti.raghava.swami@pamho.net>,
    Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
    Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
    Jayadvaita Swami <jayadvaita.swami@pamho.net>,
    Kadamba Kanana Swami <kadamba.kanana.swami@pamho.net>,
    "Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <kavicandra.swami@pamho.net>, Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
    "Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <virabahu.acbsp@pamho.net>, Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>

(more…)

Read more...

Second open letter to Malati “prabhu” – Freedom of speech

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkH9H5d6aXgzCv6h_0NxXC8aMiha52WZxaDk9RkTjcYLpA@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 16 Jun 2016 06:36:39 +0000
Subject: open letter - Freedom of speech
From: Hanuman das
To: malati.acbsp@pamho.net,
"Anuttama.ACBSP@pamho.net" <Anuttama.ACBSP@pamho.net>

Dear Malati “prabhu”,

please accept my humble obeisances.

All glories to Srila Prabhupada.

You didn’t reply to my last letter. I forgot to mention that whenever you don’t reply, I assume you agree with everything I wrote.
(more…)

Read more...