9th open letter – Last chance

9th open letter – Last chance

Date: Sat, 28 May 2016 12:45:08 +0000
Subject: 9th open letter - Last chance
From: Hanuman das
To: sesa@HIDDEN.com
Cc: "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>, Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
Sacinandana Swami <Sacinandana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>, basughoshdas@gmail.com, sun@harekrsna.com,
"prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>

Dear Sesa prabhu,

please accept my humble obeisances.
All glories to Srila Prabhupada.
As a CEO of ISKCON, I know you are busy man, so I’ll be short and concise.

We have a sannyasi in ISKCON who is living with his girlfriend for the last 5 years.

I wrote him many letters and asked him to confirm or deny this fact. He never replied.

I also wrote to Prahladananda Swami, sannyas minister, and he didn’t promise me quick investigation, he didn’t promise me any investigation. He is giving me trouble with “quality” of my evidence.

Full history of this incident can be found here: http://lastingimpression.info/ramesh_sacinandana/

Sacinandanda Swami is living on a private estate south west of Berlin, on a lake, his residence is called Gaurabhavan. His female unmarried disciple Bhanu Nandini is living there with him. Here is a photo of the Bhanu Nandini’s profile (also attached to this email). This picture was taken from website http://www.snsdisciples.info/

Note the “Presently living in” section.

So, now, since I can’t get this resolved within ISKCON, I will ask help of outside entities, such as investigative journalists, private investigators and others. And you are currently only man in ISKCON who can prevent me from going outside and making maha ugra scandal of this issue. Not only Sacinandanda Swami will be implicated, but all others who ignored me and failed to execute impartial investigation.

Srila Prabhupada said if we follow his instructions, we can turn this world into Vaikuntha. And look what have we turned into? Society where sannyasis with girlfriends are not only tolerated, by glorified as pure devotees.

Now, can you promise me a quick and impartial investigation? Simple yes or no please. If I get a simple yes, I want ETA.

Also, Prabhupada’s quote for inspiration, sent to me recently by Saraba prabhu:

“And this kind of hypocrisy—they have taken sannyasa and mixing with woman. This is not to be allowed. If you want woman you get yourself married, live respectfully. We have no objection. But this hypocrisy should be stopped. There have been so many fallen down. First of all there will be no sannyasi anymore. I have got very bad experience. And at least, we are not going to create new sannyasis. And those who have fallen down, let them marry, live like respectable gentlemen. I have no objection. After all, young man, fallen down—that’s all right. It is by nature’s way. But marry that girl. That I am insisting from the very beginning, that no friendly liaison.” Jan 7,1977,Mumbai.
So, if you and/or Prahladananda Swami think that my evidence is not “good enough”, I will give this evidence to investigative journalists in Berlin so that they can play with it. Think twice before you make me do that.

Still hoping that we have some sanity left, your servant,
Hanuman das

Feedback

No reply was received on this letter


Shares