12th open letter – The castle manager

12th open letter – The castle manager

Date: Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:11:24 +0000
Subject: 12th open letter - castle manager
From: Hanuman das
To: marcus.schmieke@t-online.de
Cc: "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>, Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
Sacinandana Swami <Sacinandana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>, Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>,
Sesa das <sesa.gbc@HIDDEN.com>, sun@harekrsna.com,
Dietlinde Kaufmann <dina.sharana.acbsp@pamho.net>,
"prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net> 


Dear Gadadhar prabhu,

please accept my humble obeisances.

All glories to Srila Prabhupada.

I am private independent investigator, and I specialise on sannyasis with female unmarried secretaries.

I received multiple testimonies that Sacinandana Swami is living with his unmarried female secretary for many years.

I wrote to Sacinandana Swami regarding this issue many times and he is remaining silent on this issue, so it took me about a month to track down Bhanu Nandini. She is living in your castle, this is also confirmed officially by Prahladananda Swami, now I am trying to find out home address of Sacinandana Swami. That will be much easier job since he is quite famous.

So, my question to you is if Sacinandana Swami is also living in Schloss Kranzlin and if not, where is his base. You are supposed to have this information since you are his main man in Germany. If you choose to remain silent, that will further incriminate Sacinandana Swami and raise a few eyebrows from the receivers of this email.

yours in the service of Srila Prabhupada,
Hanuman das

Response by Gadadhar das

[No response received]


Shares