10th open letter – The mobile phone conversation

10th open letter – The mobile phone conversation

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkHYr2RkCof-vZmcOhiX08S5idFMmxPS9KLyLOuyc0UTFA@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 17 Jun 2016 20:47:28 +0000
Subject: 10th open letter - The mobile phone conversation
From: Hanuman das
To: Goran Pejakovic <goran.pejakovic@gmail.com>
Cc: "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>, Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
Sacinandana Swami <Sacinandana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>, Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>, sun@harekrsna.com,
"prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>, Sesa das <sesa.gbc@HIDDEN.com>

Dear Govinda-nanda Prabhu,

we are trying to figure out where is Bhanu Nandini is to eliminate my accusations against Sacinandana Swami. Devotees from Germany are telling me that she is his personal secretary, and that they lived together for many years. Are they still living together now?

Sacinandana Swami will not tell us if he lives with Bhanu Nandini or not, I tried sending him 9 letters so far, no reply to any of them. This creates huge shadow of doubt in whole ISKCON, plus my video on the Sacinandana Swami Ramesh connection passed 1000 views mark. Public statement rejecting Ramesh connection would be helpful.

Now, I got information that Sacinandana Swami called you on mobile phone regarding my open letters and that he tried to arrange that you somehow silence me. Can you give us summary of this conversation?

Also, since you are senior disciple of Sacinandana Swami, can you please contact your godbrothers in Berlin and find out where Bhanu Nandini is living for last 5 years. If she is was not living with Sacinandana Swami, please tell me where she was living.

As you can see, this sannyasi-girlfriend snowball is rolling down the hill, and it is becoming pretty big. It looks to me pretty strange that I can’t get two simple sentences from Sacinandanda Swami. “We are not living together for the last XX months.” Something like that for starters. Are you hiding something?

All my previous letters and other evidence can be found at: https://lastingimpression.info/category/gurus/sacinandana-swami/

your servant, Hanuman das

Reply by Govinda-nanda das

[No reply received]


Shares