Open letter to Sacinandana Swami - Apology clarification

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkEvw_q4Tu7uyQ69cfacVXyJ7mLHDsTbsi-N4-KMbZYT_g@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:24:05 +0000
Subject: apology clarification
From: Hanuman das
To: Sacinandana Swami <sacinandana.swami@pamho.net>
Cc: Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>, Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>, Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>, Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>, Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>, "Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>, Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>, "Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>, Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>, Sesa das <sesa.gbc@gmail.com>, "Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net" <Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net>, Sankarsana.ACBSP@pamho.net, Vaisesika.ACBSP@pamho.net, Bhaktivaibhava Swami <bhaktivaibhava.swami@pamho.net>, "prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>, Dietlinde Kaufmann <dina.sharana.acbsp@pamho.net>

The new deal is off

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkGNtMckPvj3F1-MtepuYw1NZZOW+b0ht-E7Zbh4apiHBA@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:50:30 +0000
Subject: The new deal is off
From: Hanuman das
To: Sacinandana Swami <sacinandana.swami@pamho.net>
Cc: "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
	Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
	"Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
	"Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>,
	Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>,
	Sesa das <sesa.gbc@gmail.com>,
	"prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>,
	"Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net" <Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net>

The Deal

Final warning for the things that will come.

Date: Tue, 09 Aug 2016 13:06:08 +0000
Subject: The new deal
From: Hanuman das
To: Sacinandana Swami <sacinandana.swami@pamho.net>
Cc: "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
	Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
	"Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>, Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
	"Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>, Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>,
	Sesa das <sesa.gbc@gmail.com>,
	"prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>,
	"Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net" <Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net>

Defeated by questions

Prahladananda Swami’s defense of Ramesh baba is becoming too obvious

He pathetically tried to portay me as “offender” while in the same time Ramesh followers are walking free through his zones of responsibility. Let’s look at his letter first:


Ramesh apology to non-existing secretary

Let’s summarize my allegations against Sacinandana Swami:

  • He has an unmarried female secretary (CONFIRMED by Prahladananda Swami)
  • He is living for last 5 years with unmarried female secretary (PARTIALLY TRUE, 3 years living, last 2 years, not living)
  • He is engaged with Ramesh upto his neck (PROVED through video evidence, he never publicly denied it, nor replied to my letters).
  • His disciples organized Ramesh preaching tours in Croatia in 2016 (ANONYMOUS WITNESSES, not denied by anybody)

I got letter from Prahladananda Swami yesterday, requesting me to apologize:


Fugitive video at large

Date: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 09:52:29 +0000
Subject: fugitive video at large
From: Hanuman das
To: "prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>
Cc: "Badrinarayan Swami (San Diego - US)" <Badrinarayan.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
	Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
	"Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>, Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
	Sacinandana Swami <Sacinandana.Swami@pamho.net>,
	"Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>, Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>,
	Sesa das <sesa.gbc@HIDDEN.com>, sun@harekrsna.com