Dare to ask Hanuman das a question

Dear Bh. X,

please accept my humble obeisances.

All glories to Srila Prabhupada.

On Wed, Jan 18, 2017 at 2:03 AM X wrote:

Hare Krsna dear Hanuman Prabhu,

I have watched many of your Youtube videos and it is so inspiring to see a devotee speaking the truth and making us aware of so many things (with a great sense of humour). I am looking forward to your video on book changes as that is one of those things talked about a lot on the internet but I don’t know what to think about it. I got your email address from one of your comments in your videos (in case you are wondering).

Destination - lying-loka

DON’T GO TO LYING LOKA, IT’S A SCARY PLACE

My letter to Prahladananda Swami

This article and video is connected with my previous post, see here: http://lastingimpression.info/lying_diksa_guru/

Here I describe the details of Ramesh tour in Croatia, can you imagine the load on my spy network to extract all this information. There is a real gold mine of information in my email if you are genuine follower of Srila Prabhupada who is willing to clean up nonsense. My letter is reproduced in full, nothing is removed or added.

Lying diksa guru goes to court

Let’s see how far the lying goes.

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkFuyoB9jzhsnRb1q_i9Sim-JM8hsDR7v24=D53H7imEew@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 04 Jan 2017 09:45:42 +0000
Subject: complaint about Prahladananda Swamis's truthfullness
From: Hrvoje Marjanovic <hrvoje.marjanovic@gmail.com>
To: "Ananda Tirtha das (GBC Corresponding Secretary)" <Ananda.Tirtha.das@pamho.net>, gbc@iskcon.org, yudhistir.das@gmail.com
Cc: Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>, Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>, "Radhe Govinda (dasa) ISM (Split - HR)" <Radhe.Govinda.ISM@pamho.net>

Dear Ananda Tirtha das,

please accept my humble obeisances.

I want to fill formal complaint against Prahladananda Swami.

BREAKING NEWS - Kavicandra Swami wows to prevent further Chicken yatras

Introduction

Word of advice, If you are deviant ISKCON leader, please don’t try to add me as friend on facebook because I am kinda allergic to deviations. This incident started when Bali das (Bolaji Rosiji) sent me a friend request on facebook. Before confirming friendship, I reviewed his facebook profile, the rest is history.

Real cause of Syrian war (and all other conflicts)

Puffed up by such a false sense of becoming God, the deluded living being increases his material strength by so many activities and thus becomes the burden of the earth, so much so that the earth becomes completely uninhabitable by the sane. This state of affairs is called dharmasya glāniḥ, or misuse of the energy of the human being. When such misuse of human energy is prominent, the saner living beings become perturbed by the awkward situation created by the vicious administrators, who are simply burdens of the earth, and the Lord appears by His internal potency just to save the saner section of humanity and to alleviate the burden due to the earthly administrators in different parts of the world.

The russian campaign

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkE=ZTpHqPzrLP5eaKADJJ5E3LhbWaJByEH804Bd-f9YGA@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 22 Nov 2016 08:44:36 +0000
Subject: opening the russian front
From: Hanuman das <hanuman.das@gmail.com>
To: Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
Sacinandana Swami <sacinandana.swami@pamho.net>,
Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>,
Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
"Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>,
Sesa das <sesaXXXXXXX>,
Sankarsana.ACBSP@pamho.net,
Bhaktivaibhava Swami <bhaktivaibhava.swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net" <Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net>,
Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>,
Vaisesika.ACBSP@pamho.net,
Dietlinde Kaufmann <dina.sharana.acbsp@pamho.net>