The russian campaign

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkE=ZTpHqPzrLP5eaKADJJ5E3LhbWaJByEH804Bd-f9YGA@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 22 Nov 2016 08:44:36 +0000
Subject: opening the russian front
From: Hanuman das <hanuman.das@gmail.com>
To: Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>,
Sacinandana Swami <sacinandana.swami@pamho.net>,
Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>,
Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>,
Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>,
Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>,
"Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>,
Sesa das <sesaXXXXXXX>,
Sankarsana.ACBSP@pamho.net,
Bhaktivaibhava Swami <bhaktivaibhava.swami@pamho.net>,
Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>,
"Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net" <Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net>,
Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>,
Vaisesika.ACBSP@pamho.net,
Dietlinde Kaufmann <dina.sharana.acbsp@pamho.net>

Open letter to Sacinandana Swami - Apology clarification

Message-ID: <CAHEdfkEvw_q4Tu7uyQ69cfacVXyJ7mLHDsTbsi-N4-KMbZYT_g@mail.gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:24:05 +0000
Subject: apology clarification
From: Hanuman das
To: Sacinandana Swami <sacinandana.swami@pamho.net>
Cc: Bhakti Raghava Swami <Bhakti.Raghava.Swami@pamho.net>, Bhakti-bhusana Swami <Bhakti-bhusana.Swami@pamho.net>, Gopal Krsna Goswami <Gopal.Krsna.Goswami@pamho.net>, Jayadvaita Swami <Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net>, Kadamba Kanana Swami <Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net>, "Kavicandra Swami (GBC Japan)" <Kavicandra.Swami@pamho.net>, Lokanath Swami <Lokanath.Swami@pamho.net>, "Virabahu (das) ACBSP (GBC)" <Virabahu.ACBSP@pamho.net>, Basu Ghosh Das <basughoshdas@gmail.com>, Sesa das <sesa.gbc@gmail.com>, "Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net" <Bhanu.Swami@pamho.net>, Sankarsana.ACBSP@pamho.net, Vaisesika.ACBSP@pamho.net, Bhaktivaibhava Swami <bhaktivaibhava.swami@pamho.net>, "prahladananda.swami@pamho.net" <prahladananda.swami@pamho.net>, Dietlinde Kaufmann <dina.sharana.acbsp@pamho.net>